User Log On

Current News

Title Date #Views
Understanding God's Will
Sunday June 23, 2024 Pastor Ward Haas
Jun 23, 2024
Sunday June 16, 2024 Morning Message
Pastor Ward Haas
Jun 16, 2024
Sunday June 9, 2024 Morning Message
Pastor Ward Haas
Jun 9, 2024
Sunday June 2, 2024 Morning Message
Pastor Ward Haas
Jun 2, 2024
Sunday May 26, 2024 Morning Message
Pastor Ward Haas
May 26, 2024 5

Past News

Title Date #Views
Sunday May 19, 2024 Graduation Sunday
Pastor Ward Haas
May 19, 2024 3
Sunday May 12, 2024 Mother's Day Message
Pastor Ward Haas
May 12, 2024 12
Sunday May 5, 2024 Memorial / Homecoming Service
Pastor Ward Haas
May 5, 2024 8
Sunday April 28, 2024 Morning Message
David Caplan
Apr 28, 2024 6
Sunday April 21, 2024 Morning Message
Pastor Ward Haas
Apr 21, 2024 3
Sunday April 14, 2024 Morning Message
Pastor Greg Allison
Apr 14, 2024 1
Sunday April 7, 2024 Morning Message
Pastor Ward Haas
Apr 7, 2024 5
Sunday March 31, 2024 Morning Message
Pastor Lacy Frye
Mar 31, 2024 11
Sunday March 17, 2024 Morning Message
Speaker Pastor Wade Haas
Mar 17, 2024 4
Funeral of Lauren Gunter March 16, 2024 Mar 17, 2024
Next >
Showing Items 1 - 10 out of 474
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS